Today is the beginning of new things

Today, is the beginning of a different life.  It’s the beginning of me honing my skills of writing and seeking out what I truly want to do for the rest of my life, career wise.

I no longer want to just be a “Disney Cast Member”.  If God wants me to leave, so be it.  If God wants me to stay, so be it.  But, this is the place where I am going to figure this out.  I am willing to listen to others and take their advice into consideration.

I no longer want to be just a “wife to David Ferrari”.  I am my own person.  What happens with him stays with him.  What happens to us, stays with us.  What happens to myself, stays with myself; so, I better start making choices wisely that will change my life.

I’ve got 3 goals for the my life to be whole.  I want to have a career that I’m happy with and it makes me feel successful.  I want to own a home. Lastly,  I want to have at least 1 child, 2 would be a dream come true, at this point in my life.

If there’s anyone out there that wants to help me, come an join me.  Today will the beginning of new things!

Leave a Reply

